fnd bleu.jpg

Direction artistique et partenariats culturels

Air d’Islande et Sinny Ooko

Charlotte Sohm  charlottesohm@airdislande.org - 06 11 14 31 01

Peggy Szkudlarek  peggy@sinnyooko.com - 06 12 50 26 44

Ari Allansson  ari@airdislande.org - 06 31 41 25 78

 

Partenariats privés

Julien Delcey  julien@sinnyooko.com - 06 78 96 64 94

 

Administration

Clementine Decraene  clementine@airdislande.org - 06 22 28 19 92

 

Production

Anais Condado  prod@sinnyooko.com - 06 74 25 62 95

 

Communication et Presse

OOO communication

Guillaume Zucca (com) guillaume@ooocommunication.fr - 06 74 25 62 95

Manon Guerra (RP & médias) manon@ooocommunication.fr - 06 86 85 88 95